It’s Giveaway Time Again!

giveaway

Woooo, I love giving things away! I challenged my followers on Facebook to help my page reach 300 likes and they did it! Love, love, love them! And now, because of all their support, I am giving BACK!

It’s almost summer. Well, unless you live where I live and it will be summer on Thursday (90 degrees, WHAT?!!). And with summer comes shorter shorts and bathing suits. And really, there’s not a lot worse than short shorts and bathing suits that look like this:

Poor Miley, still the BUTT of our jokes.

Poor Miley, still the BUTT of our jokes.

Yep, that is NOT how I want to look this summer! So I want to start working my booty NOW before I even step foot on the beach! And you know what – you can do it with me! I am giving away a free Brazil Butt Lift program to one lucky follower! Want to win it? Here’s how:

Step 1: Like my facebook page – http://www.facebook.com/kaufycup
Step 2: Sign up for a FREE account with me as your coach – http://bit.ly/CoachKauf (current coaches are NOT eligible)
Step 3: Comment on the giveaway post on my facebook page and tell me ONE fitness or weight loss goal you have for this year. You can find that post here – http://bit.ly/BBLgiveaway

That’s it! If you want an EXTRA entry in the hat, share that post publicly (so I can see it) and then comment to let me know you shared it. The contest will end Wednesday, April 9 at midnight EST and a winner will be announced on Thursday, April 10.

But that’s not all…you will actually be winning MORE than just the Brazil Butt Lift program! You’ll also get a 4-pack of Shakeology and 3 packets of Results and Recovery. If you’ve never tried R&R, you’re going to looove how much it helps with delayed onset muscle soreness — especially after you do a million squats and lunges to tighten that booty!! You’ll also be able to join my private challenge group on Facebook to get the BEST results possible with me as your coach!

Oh yeah, get those Latin "ass-ets"!

Oh yeah, get those Latin “ass-ets”!

Ok, so if you’re like me, you’re probably looking at that picture and thinking, “Duh, I’ll never look like that. I’m not a model. She gets paid to have a rear like that. Or she was just born with it.” Well…yeah maybe. But REAL people can get those same results! Check out this transformation that Kati Heifner had. She’s a REAL person. A fellow Beachbody coach and Bombshell. She absolutely rocked this program – and her back view proves it!

Six weeks for a butt like that? I'll take it!

Six weeks for a butt like that? I’ll take it!

So what are you waiting for? Get your BOOTY on over to my facebook page and enter to win! Or if you don’t want to wait that long, the Brazil Butt Lift challenge pack is on special just for the month of April. It is reduced to $140 – that’s just $10 more than buying Shakeology alone! And with results like that up there ^^^, how can you pass that up? ;)

Brazil Butt Lift challenge pack – http://bit.ly/BBL-CPkaufycup

Brazil Butt Lift program (without Shakeology) – http://bit.ly/BBL-kaufycup

2 thoughts on “It’s Giveaway Time Again!

  1. I liked your facebook page, I signed up, and I commented on your facebook post. Thank you for the wonderful giveaway.
    Erin
    fairyfractal at gmail dot com

Leave a Reply

